Testimonials

Call us on 03332 414113 (local rate)
Contact us online

Laura

21/05/2018

Helpful, and great communication. Would use again and recommend to others.

Mark

16/05/2018

Great service as always. Would recommend to anyone either looking to buy or to re-mortgage

Lee

15/05/2018

Tim had given great advice and gave the best deal for a high street lender. It took a little more time than anticipated but we got there in the end thanks Tim. I will be in contact for the next property

Adam

10/05/2018

Great communication and a very professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again.

Cassandra

08/05/2018

Extremely effective service. Rob went above and beyond to ensure we got the package we needed. I will deff be recommending on.

Paul

08/05/2018

Keeping us updated all the time which was great

Varsha

08/05/2018

I have trusted Zing mortgages to sort things out. Lynda has been extremely helpful and I would definitely do business with them again. I did not have to worry about anything as it was all dealt with utmost efficiency and care.

Anonymous

02/05/2018

Very pleased with the service provided. Always friendly and efficient.

Simone

02/05/2018

A friendly service with an adviser with whom we have built up a good relationship with, and one we can trust to give us the best deal tailored to our specific requirements.

Gramos

01/05/2018

Excellent communication

Vincent

01/05/2018

Gary gave friendly, knowledgeable and no fuss service. Happy with the mortgage and was in good hands. Nice to know most of the paperwork was handled too, and all I had to do was read and sign it! Also really helpful to get text updates through the process from Ellie, so I didn't have to chase for things.

David

30/04/2018

Ken made himself available for all questions and queries, nothing was too much and we appreciate that.

Anonymous

24/04/2018

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, kept in touch and advice us on what was best for us

Mohinder

18/04/2018

Ian worked excellently on my behalf. He was very clear and explained things concisely. He also provided great customer service. I would definitely use Zing Mortgages again.

Dawn

17/04/2018

I would definitely recommend this company to us use , to get a mortgage. Excellent service from start to finish .

Peter Kappes

16/04/2018

Wonderful service, very clear and concise on all aspects plus very helpful with any queries.

Edita Alisauske

09/04/2018

Very professional and clear information is given all the time. Zing Mortgages provides full support throughout the process. We would like to thank personally for helping us to get our first home!

John Godber

07/04/2018

Excellent advice and service from Lee Berry. This was a complicated and unusual mortgage due to the number of applicants involved. Lee had to work hard for this one, but stuck to it, while keeping us informed at all times. Incidentally, back up from the office, notably Rosie Emmett was also excellent.

Kevin Oddy

04/04/2018

We thought the service was excellent and the updates very promote

Anonymous

19/03/2018

Everything was easily explained and the communication was perfect

Helen Bennett

19/03/2018

Thank you so much for all of your help, you have made the move so much easier. From day one with all of your guidance and being there for any question needing to be answered.

Sophie Dalligan

17/03/2018

Very helpful from the start and great communication from Ken & Rosie and even received a new home card once we had moved in! Would definitely recommend.

Tynia Ambrose

02/02/2018

Great service by Tim & his team. Nothings to much trouble & you are updated as soon as they are. Great team, lovely people. Have used Zing on more than one occasion & the service is the same each time. Whole of market. Would definitely recommend.

Fiona

30/01/2018

Zing were very good at keeping us informed of the process and chasing the relevant parties when needed.

Rebecca Donnelly

28/01/2018

Brilliant Service from Ian Lloyd as usual, this is my second time using Ian and would recommend to anyone. The other staff at Zing were also very helpful and kept us up to date on what was going on.

Nicola

24/01/2018

Amazing customer service. I was kept constantly updated throughout the entire process and nothing was too much trouble.

Iftekharu Zzaman

20/01/2018

Rosie was really helpful chasing my very very slow solicitor. She chased them few times a week for me and kept me in the loop throughout l.

Anthony Taylor

18/01/2018

We have used Ian for a number of years now and finds he always puts himself out for us. Have previously recommended and am very pleased with his knowledge.

Parvinder

15/01/2018

Very good service. Would definitely recommend to others.

Chris Butler

14/01/2018

Ultra efficient and great to deal with

Arnie

12/01/2018

Every person who I had dealings with were very professional and made buying my first house stress free. Tim and Ellie were brilliant.

David Taylor

02/01/2018

Yes I would use zing mortgages every time , excellent service first class

Joe Gregory

30/11/2017

Professional at all times, used simplistic language and terminology to discuss what i find a complicated topic. Zing and in particular Mrs Gemma May made the remortgaging process extremely stress free, by handling all aspects on my behalf.

Sarah Gore

30/11/2017

Lee was so professional. He made it always clear and explained fully our options. We feel that without using Zing mortgages we would not of got the best deal out there and we really valued having their assistance in getting the right mortgage to realise our dream! And thanks to Rosie for keeping us updated!

Ian Wheal

25/11/2017

They do everything well. I've a long established relationship with the company and they are fantastic. Totally professional, keep you updated daily through the entire process and employ the most efficient staff.

Maxim Namestnic

05/09/2017

Very pleased and happy with the service during the mortgage application and until the completion was done. Many thanks guys!

Donna Sheehan

14/08/2017

Ken Cameron and Rosie Emmett ensured I was kept fully informed throughout the process. I was extremely pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend zing mortgages to family and friends.

Phillip Toombes

31/07/2017

Very satisfied with Matt Cornall he was very professional.

Lucy Stevens

21/07/2017

Thanks so much to all the team at Zing, I will be passing your details to many friends

Steve Playfair

20/07/2017

Best in the business !! Constant contact from start to finish. Text and email updates every step of the way. Special thanks to Ian Lloyd for sorting the mortgage etc out and Rosie for all the updates and keeping on top of everything.

Mark Dalby

06/07/2017

Great service, great company. This was the most straight mortgage that I've ever had.

Joanne Stickings-nee Howard

27/06/2017

Fantastic very professional service , always kept informed , would definitely recommend.

Diana Hutcheon

21/06/2017

Very very helpful every step of the way. Thank you

Ian Braithwaite

15/06/2017

The whole team were very helpful and knowledgeable. The regular updates useful and reassuring. A great service

Kelly Peacock

12/06/2017

Can't recommend Gary or Ellie more highly - thank you. We would recommend and will be back when we re-mortgage.

Stuart Bentley

12/06/2017

Fantastic service, Ken Cameron was fast and extremely professional getting my wife and I the best product for our needs. Then Rosie with the after care was equally as professional chasing my solicitors all the way through the process to make sure all went smoothly, regularly updating us on any developments. Easily the least stressful part of our move thanks to the team at Zing.

Kelly Peacock

09/06/2017

Excellent service from start to finish. Good advice and guidance from the mortgage advisor who visited us at home when it suited us! The progress of our re-mortgage was really quick and the admin team were brilliant at both chasing up and keeping us up to date. Thank you - I can look forward to our building work now!!

Nicolien Braithwaite

09/06/2017

Dan and Rosie have been absolutely amazing! Buying my first home has been as stress free as possible because they kept me updated the whole time and worked so hard to make all aspects of buying a home go as smoothly as it could. Could not recommend Dan and his team enough! Thank you so much!

Sarah Barker - Senior Underwriter – Precise (Mortgage Lender)

07/06/2017

Even the mortgage companies love our service. I just wanted to take the time to thank you for this application and how well it was packaged. It was a pleasure to assess, especially at this time of night. I have just issued the mortgage offer.

Graham Turner

30/05/2017

Fantastic surface, never had to ask for an update once. Matt went out of his way and delivered a first class service.

Graham Turner

30/05/2017

Fantastic surface, never had to ask for an update once. Matt went out of his way and delivered a first class service.

Hayley Bryant

26/05/2017

Great team, Ian especially. Couldn't have bought my first property without his help. Thanks again.

Jonathon Back

26/05/2017

Great team, Ian especially. Couldn't have bought my first property without his help. Thanks again.

Jamie Segrave

15/05/2017

I'm in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All completed. Thanks you so so much for all your help. I truly mean that.

Annamaria Farkas

13/05/2017

Thank you so much all your help

Davino Farrugia

13/05/2017

I can summarise Zing in one word... PERFECT! From the outset, Ian made the whole process swift, smooth and informative. Once our mortgage was approved, we got weekly updates by text and email so we were always kept updated on the process. I would truly recommend Zing to anyone. I certainly have found my lifetime broker in Ian!

Mohini Parmar

04/05/2017

Great service throughout the process and the communication was brilliant. Highly recommend Zing Mortgages. Ian thank you for all your help!

Georgia Rodd

28/04/2017

Always pleased with the service I receive

Hayley Mitchell

28/04/2017

Fantastic service provided with my mortgage. Updated me continually about the progress with a process I knew nothing about which was very helpful.

Maxim Namestnic

25/04/2017

That’s a very good news about the Best Customer Service award and I cannot agree more. You guys are very good, professional and you helped me all the way through the process. Thank you very much! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and I’m sure I will use your services in the future. Very impressed with your service. You kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you!

Joseph Williams

11/04/2017

Lynda and Rose, did an excellent job, keeping me updated throughout the the whole process.

Webby

17/03/2017

Thumbs up. Really impressed with the service. I'll definitely be recommending you guys. Thanks

Deborah Al-Abdullatif

08/02/2017

My mortgage advisor was Matt Barber. He was so helpful in every way throughout my re-mortgage process. This is the second time I've used Matt and certainly will again. Also I can't praise the Admin team enough. My updates were regular and very helpful to keep me on track. Many thanks to all.

Dileep Prathapan

07/02/2017

A big thank you to you and your firm. Your services were of the highest quality and needless to say we will be recommending you to anyone who will ask.

Richard Fazakerley

07/02/2017

Outstanding service, keep up the great work. I will recommend Zing for sure !!!! :-)

Stacey

19/01/2017

I just wanted to say thank you Ian for everything you have done to help us with the remortgage, we really appreciate it. Your great at your job and ensure your clients understand what's going on. Your lovely team Elle-Mae and Rosie, also thank you to them. The updates and chasing throughout the case only made the whole case run a lot more smoothly and promptly. I'll always recommend ZING and You've certainly got a long term customer with us.

David and Charlotte

20/12/2016

Thank you for all your help with the mortgage. Also to Ellie for the updates and chasing throughout our purchase. We are all moved in now and have nearly unpacked everything! We do have another couple of friends who will be looking to purchase a property next year and will definitely be recommending yourselves to them.

Dianne King

20/12/2016

We found the staff at Zing to be friendly professional and efficient, a big thank you to Gary and Ellie, couldn't have done it without you. Would recommend your services to anyone looking to buy a property.

Dianne and Steve

07/12/2016

Thanks for everything you did in securing our mortgage, we will certainly recommend you to anyone who is looking to buy a property.

Kasey Parish

07/12/2016

Would like to thank Jamie Adams and Elle-Mae for all their help and support with my new mortgage. I was kept up to date every step of the way. A fantastic and professinal service for which I am very grateful.

Jackie and Paul Keegan

05/12/2016

Ellie Barden is a credit to your team. She was extremely good at all aspects of her job regarding communication and kept us up to speed at all times regarding our mortgage. She was always very polite and very helpful.

Barry Fuller

29/11/2016

Gary was brilliant! Saw us at times convenient to us and was knowledgeable. Ellie's regular updates were reassuring and I'm sure helped the sale to progress. We have already recommended Zing to a family member and Gary was able to promptly secure her a mortgage offer. Will continue to recommend the whole team to family friends and colleagues.

Natasha Fuller

25/11/2016

Thanks very much Gary for your email and for everything you and Ellie have done. Can't recommend you highly enough!

Sue McLeod

21/11/2016

Excellent all round service given with patience and understanding

Ramiro Salom De Tord

17/11/2016

The service we received from you was excellent in every section. Thank you very much.

Stephanie Fuller

17/11/2016

Thank you for a pleasant and stress free experience.

Mel Carnaby

08/11/2016

Hi, I would like to say a huge thanks to Tim who always looks after our every need. He goes the extra mile to make sure we are happy and communicates with us all time. He is more than a mortgage adviser as we trust him 100% to guide us. Thank you Tim. Also a big thanks to Ellie who communicated with us all the way. Constant text and email updates. What a fabulous team you have at Zing.

Heather Searle

07/11/2016

Thank you for your excellent service.

Monika Mason

07/11/2016

Mónika and I would like to thank all the Zing team for helping us achieve buying our first property. Matt, Laura, Rosie, and Elle-Mae were very professional, and made the whole process as stress-free as possible. Many thanks.

Roman Naroznijs

03/11/2016

Ian and his team are AMAZING , when I had any queries Ian was answering my calls even in the evening after work hours. Ian helped us to choose a right mortgage deal and supported all the way through the process. All his team done a good job from A to Z. The process was also quite quick, we moved to our first home in just under three months! Thanks again to the team and the solicitor company that Ian suggested to us. Life and building insurance was sorted by Ian's team as well, so we didn't have to go to anyone else. I never thought that buying property was that easy, and again Thanks to Ian and his team! One million stars service. When I will hear that any of my friends want to buy a property, I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ZING MORTGAGES. Roman & Dana.

Adrian Pharro

27/10/2016

Tim acted in a professional and confidential manner throughout the process, he was knowledgable and made the process easy of remortgaging. The support team provided us with updates regularly and helped quickly with any quieres we had.

Matthew Shoulder

13/10/2016

I just wanted to say thanks to you both again (Matt & Laura) for all the assistance, updates and hard work you had to do, to get this through. Top notch service and professionalism. Hopefully this leads to more giant awards under each of your email signatures!

Vipul Jyoti

10/10/2016

Excellent service throughout. Rosie, Ellie and the team really looked after us and the follow up was great.

Rachel Rooks

27/09/2016

Gary was efficient and knowledgeable. Ellie, who kept us updated via text, was brilliant and even kept it professional when I wrote jokey texts back! We did really appreciate the text updates, it’s a good service. Overall very happy with Zing and happy to recommend

Valerie Turner

27/09/2016

Tim Chamberlin has arranged a number of mortgages/re-mortgages for us over the last couple of years, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is very knowledgeable, professional, helpful and patient! Our last residential mortgage changed from one day to the next but Tim always worked swiftly to get a MIP to us in a very short time span. Would not use anyone else. Great guy.

Paul Grayer

22/09/2016

Ian and his team really helped our family find the right mortgage and was in contact every step of the way through the move. Thanks mate

Jonathan and Hayley

21/09/2016

Thanks for all your hard work and advice it is much appreciated. We will definitely be recommending you if we know anyone who would benefit from your services. Thanks again.

Aidee Hince

19/09/2016

Ian and Rosie provided impeccable service throughout- we could not fault them at all. In fact, I have already passed Ian's number on to a few family and friends. Thanks to both of them for everything

Lyn Gunn

15/09/2016

A massive thank you to everyone at zing! It was so lovely to deal with you all, please pop in for a free lunch whenever you like!

Chris Zola Saunders

09/09/2016

A Massive thank you to Ian Lloyd and the team at zing mortgages for helping me to get my foot on the property ladder. First class service from start to finish and kept me updated and helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend zing mortgages very professional company to deal with! Thanks again.

Nicholas Smead

06/09/2016

Fantastic service, prompt and professional. I didn't expect everything to move as quickly and easily as it did. Extremely happy. Thanks

Kay (Estate Agent)

26/08/2016

Thank you for your email and the updates. I only wish we dealt with more financial advisors like yourself.

Rasita Kavaliauskaite

24/08/2016

That was the easiest purchase ever, all thanks to Ian and team. People was saying how stressful it can be, but fortunately we didn't experience any stress, Ian was taking care of all details without bordering us and making right decision. We are so grateful to Zing team!!! Will recommend to everyone!! Thank you from Rasita

Hayley & James Ashworth

15/08/2016

Thank you all so much for your help and support throughout this period. We couldn't have got through everything, and complete, as quickly as we did without you. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Ashleigh Stock

09/08/2016

5 star service. 100% would recommend to everyone! Thanks for all your help and support!

Rob Plant

12/07/2016

We've recommended Ian and Zing at my place of work for over 4 years now, so it was very interesting to actually use his services buying a property myself. I was blown away with the level of service we received and am so relieved this is the level of service our mutual clients receive. My girlfriend Sammi was kept updated regularly by Ian and Rosie throughout the entire process, any questions or queries we had were answered immediately. Ian's knowledge of the mortgage market is unparalleled and I'd say to anybody looking to buy a property, speak to Ian to save a lot of time and stress!

Maria Bozin

05/07/2016

The level of service was fantastic, we were updated on a regular occasion without fail. We would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Melanie Wagg

05/07/2016

Very pleased with the service from Zing. 3rd time we have used Zing to fix our mortgage. Matt Barber and the team have been amazing and we will use you again. Thank you so much.

Francesca Russo

04/07/2016

Couldn't fault you guys in any way! the whole process has been perfect from start to finish! I had Lee as my broker and his assistant Rosie. Both were wonderful! Very efficient, Lee knew everything which was good, very clued up on what he’s talking about. I liked the fact whenever I called him he would always answer no matter what the time was. He understood I work odd hours but he never missed a call even if it was 8 or 9pm! he gave me clear good advice and didn't mind when I asked him to explain something for the 15th time, he was very patient. As for Rosie she was also awesome. Kept chasing my solicitors for me and emailed and text me weekly with an update from her findings. Also very efficient, would email me back straight away. I think there is nothing you need to improve on at all, the service has been great. I have already recommended you to 2 friends and will continue to do so to anyone who asks me. Those 2 are an absolute credit to Zing! - Thank you

Graham Singleton

04/07/2016

Really good services, couldn't have asked for any more help

Michele & Adrian Matthewman

28/06/2016

We were extremely impressed with the service we were given. Everyone was really helpful and we were always kept up-to-date. Thank you

Joanna & Anthony Mowatt-Morris

27/06/2016

I have never previously experienced such an amazing service. Cannot recommend your team highly enough, they were fabulous!

Lena Boar

27/06/2016

Flawless service once again

Adam

24/06/2016

Thanks for your persistence it was an awkward one that's for sure. hopefully will be more straight forward next time.

Matt

24/06/2016

Thanks once again for a seamless transaction. A pleasure as always

Joanna Mowatt-Morris

23/06/2016

You have all been fabulous. Thank you

Philip & Rebecca Seamons

14/06/2016

Thank you to Tim for arranging the mortgage and a huge thank you to Ellie Barden, who was amazing and took all the stress of following up the documentation away. We will be using you in future for our remortgage and will be recommending your company to our friends. A* rating from us. Thank you so much

Carla McAlpine

13/06/2016

Matt was brilliant all through the process. He and the team couldn’t have done any more to ensure all went to plan.

Tom Corbet

13/06/2016

The whole process was really easy and it was great to be kept so well informed throughout

Sammi Zelkin

03/06/2016

Brilliant service! Will recommend and use you again in the future

Faye & Richard Booth

27/05/2016

Laura and Rosie. Our thanks go to you and the team who worked on completing our mortgage. We have been more than satisfied with the service you provide.

Gemma Mead

24/05/2016

Thank you very Much! You guys have been great! Thank you :)

Ryan Stanbrook & Zoe Driscoll

23/05/2016

What a great idea (donating to charity every time a mortgage is submitted or completes). Me and my partner have had such a good experience with Zing, we recommend you guys to everyone we know. Ian and Rosie have been amazing right from the start in helping us buy our new home. It came as no surprise that Zing had beat all the other companies to be the best overall. Now I see you want to do even more and give back to the community. Honestly the best company I've had the pleasure of dealing with (and I deal with a few!). Personally I would really like to provide support for Battersea Dogs And Cats Home as they do some wonderful work for the community and have personally helped my family with several difficult situations we've had in the past. Keep up the good work, it's refreshing to see a good company get the recognition it deserves.

Liz Rotherham

20/05/2016

Excellent professional service by Ian and Rosie

Mohandas Pillai

18/05/2016

Excellent service. Keep up the good work, especially Rosie.

Val Sinclair

16/05/2016

Wow, thanks Rosie.... You have been busy!! Thank you so much for all your work and for keeping us so well informed, it is really appreciated so thank you.

Ryan & Charlotte

06/05/2016

Big thank you to Ian and his team at Zing mortgages for helping my partner and I with our mortgage. We were first time buyers with no experience of how or what we need to complete a mortgage application. Ian has been incredibly helpful and I couldn't ask for anything more, he has gone above and beyond for us and I cant thank him enough. He has been there from the start and even helped out til the day of completion. I would highly recommended Ian and his team to anyone that wants a mortgage advisor... If you want something done properly pick these guys!! They are professional/hard working/helpful and they are there for you no matter what you need. Thanks again guys

Julie Cook

01/04/2016

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use Zing again, the service starting with Steve Woodcock and Ellie Barden have been second to none. Thank you for all your assistance, very much appreciated

Alison - Burnells Estate Agents

30/03/2016

Dear Laura, Thanks for your assistance throughout this purchase. I wish we had more people like you to deal with!

Michael Birrane

26/03/2016

I would just like to say a heartfelt Thank You to Zing, especially Matt, Laura and Ellie for the great work you did in arranging my re-mortgage. The service has possibly been the best I've ever had from any company. It was prompt and efficient, and I was always kept updated. Nothing was too much trouble. I had Zing recommended to me and now I see why. I would happily recommend them also. I don't think you'll be disappointed!

Ryan & Karen Ward

23/03/2016

All of the interactions with your staff were excellent and I felt very informed at all stages of the process

Nicholas & Katherine Freidheim

22/02/2016

Excellent Service. Ellie, exceptional

Dan

28/01/2016

My re-mortgage completed today. I just wanted to thank you and all the staff in your office for such a fantastic service we received during the whole process. We have used mortgage advisors in the past who put you in touch with the lender and just let you get on with it. Your staff gave us constant updates and always followed up when they said they would. Will definitely recommend you to friends and clients in the future. Thanks again.

Adam & Lena Boar

08/01/2016

Flawless service once again, really does take the stress out of the whole procedure knowing competent people are looking after my mortgage application. Looking forward to the next one.

Beccy Nicholls

11/12/2015

Would just like to say thank you to Zing they find the best morgage deals and keep you upto date like no other company from start to finish brilliant i would recommend them

Nick Friedheim

11/12/2015

Just wanted to say thanks for all your help with this, and also special thanks to Ellie, who in the whole process has been very reliable indeed. Apart from yourself, she has been the only person on the whole process so far who has done what they said they would do, when they said they would, something which should be unremarkable, but unfortunately seems to be so rare at the moment. I am constantly chasing this and that and it seems so difficult for people to do what they are supposed to do.

Faiza - Foxtons

04/12/2015

The way you do things at zing mortgages is definitely impressive.

Clive Huntbach

03/12/2015

Ian has sorted my Mortgages out since I bought my property 10 years ago. I always return to him as he is efficient and friendly, and always puts himself out to find the best suited mortgage for me. I value Ian's guidance and trust him to manage my affairs professionally and with utmost care. I will return in the future when the need arises to re- negotiate my Mortgage.

Joanne Croke

25/11/2015

I hope all is well. The reason I am writing is just to say that I think everyone involved in the mortgages has been doing a great job. A big thanks to Matt and a massive one to Laura, who has been dealing with so much. I have recommended Zing to my brother and he has been bowled over by the professionalism shown by the staff. He says it's been a pleasure to have people do their job so well rather than chase them up for everything. Thanks also for suggesting Paul the insurance man. He has saved me a lot of money and bother. Anyway, all the best.

Mel Carnaby

21/11/2015

We have used Tim for over 15 years, highly recommend. Always puts himself out even if you are only after figures and not ready to go ahead. He's been our rock. Thanks Tim

Joanne Birrane

18/11/2015

Zing has 5* for a reason - they are fantastic! I recommend them to everyone. They take all the hassles away, keep on top of everything and they update you along the way. For the first class service provided, they are excellent value for money. For professional advice with a friendly face, I don't think I could recommend any higher. Thank you Paul, Matt, Laura, Rosie and Ellie

Gemma Kent

12/11/2015

Great service from Zing mortgages especially Ian Lloyd. Despite the purchase taking a long time Zing continued to update and chase always communicating to me. Thanks

Jodie Leggett

05/11/2015

Thank you Ian for sorting out my mortgage for me so it's a £100 a month cheaper!! Dealt with very quickly and in good time to match when my fixed rate came to an end before the monthly payments increased

Paul Whittle

21/10/2015

Would definitely recommend. Zing made our house move experience virtually hassle free. Their communication was fantastic with constant updates on our Mortgage application and much more.

John Marling

03/08/2015

Zing Mortgages were recommended to us by one of our friends and they provided us the best advice for which mortgage was most suited to us and our situation of selling and buying. Ian made the process as easy possible, and completed the majority of the forms and dealt directly with the bank to secure our mortgage. Everything was explained to us and was easy to understand. Recommendations are everything, and we definitely would recommend Zing Mortgages to anyone that was looking for an advisor as a first time buyer or looking to buy their 2nd home or a buy to let.

Sarah Edlin

09/07/2015

Brilliant service and advise from start to finish will definitely use again

Vince Chatters

25/06/2015

Would like to say a big thank you to Ian Lloyd and Amy for all there help with my remortgage I have dealt with mortgage brokers in the past and found Ian by pure chance I sincerely mean this review if you are looking for a mortgage or remortgage I would strongly recommend Zing mortgages and in particular Ian Lloyd who was first class from start to finish who listened to me and never pushed me into something against my wishes and delivered A big thank you to Amy who kept me up to speed through out Will not use anybody else in future really mean that and wanted to share Thank you from Vince chatters

Danielle Morris

03/06/2015

Ian & Amy was extremely helpful in helping us buy our first home! Thanks again

Hollie Swann

29/05/2015

Great service received from everyone at Zing mortgages on the buying of our first property! Highly recommended! Thanks Ian and Amy!

Stephanie Artus

12/05/2015

Brilliant !! Helped and guided us so much with our first house and again when it came to remortgaging, very friendly, and professional... Highly recommended. Thanks Ian

Paolo Luongo

03/04/2015

Pleasure to deal with, very professional outfit, helped me all the way through the mortgage process always kept me and my partner updated text messages and phoning, there was no stress and got a great deal, well done Zing, especially Ian Lloyd, would recommend Zing to anyone who is looking to move 5 stars

Catherine Booth-Stammers

16/03/2015

Fantastic service provided by Zing! Ian and Amy kept us well informed on progress and went above and beyond to help solve some difficult issues. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Carla Frith

22/01/2015

Fantastic service, trustworthy, honest, reliable. Can't fault zing, I have moved house twice using Tim's expertise and wouldn't of been possible without him. Well worth using zing!

Paul Scourfield

16/12/2014

Why woul you want to use any other method to secure your mortgage than Zing? You can try it yourself, or use a Bank, or just save the stress, heartache and money in the long run and get expert help and advice from Zing.

David Carter

15/12/2014

I have used Zing mortgages a number of times now, working with Ian. I find the service is excellent and makes buying property that much easier! Thanks

Marcus Dyas

01/01/1970

We found Matt and Ellie to be very helpful through the process of our mortgage application and would be more than happy to use yourselfs again or recommend to others

Stephen Alligan

01/01/1970

We found the staff at Zing to be friendly professional and efficient, a big thank you to Gary and Ellie, couldn't have done it without you. Would recommend your services to anyone looking to buy a property. Many thanks.

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.